New Album Release

Penguinfly - Reincarnation

Penguinfly · Reincarnation

Penguinfly’s first album. This concept album is a suite of 8 songs based on the concept of “encounter, farewell, and rebirth”. The 51 minutes of songs and lyrics with high storytelling unfold in space, taking the listener on a “journey of sound”.

All Music & Lyrics: Kazuma Watanabe
All Arrangements: Penguinfly

Send us a message


  • Please enter your name
  • Please enter a message
  • Incorrect reCaptcha. Please enter reCaptcha challenge.
  • Cannot send mail, an error occurred while delivering this message. Please try again later.
  • Your message was sent successfully. Thanks!